Appendix 5 Stakeholder meetings

Location/Date	Organisation	Representatives
DARWIN, NT		
20 February 2017	NT Department of the Chief Minister	Ms Jodie Ryan, Chief Executive Officer Ms Rachel Bacon, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
	Frack Free Alliance, Darwin	Ms Belinda Quinlivian Mr Chris Naden
	Lock the Gate Alliance (NT)	Ms Naomi Hogan, Northern Territory Coordinator
	Environmental Defenders Office (NT) Inc	Mr David Morris, Principal Lawyer and Executive Officer
	Environment Centre Northern Territory	Mr Drew English, Chair Ms Shar Molloy, Director
	Frack Free Alliance, Darwin Rural	Ms Pauline Cass
	Northern Territory Chamber of Commerce	Mr Brian O'Gallagher, Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr Greg Ireland, President
	Australian Petroleum Production and Extraction Association	Mr Matthew Doman, Director, South Australia/Northern Territory
	Origin Energy Limited	Dr David Close, Chief Geologist and Unconventional Exploration Manager Ms Stephanie Stonier, Corporate Affairs Manager (Northern Australia)
	Central Petroleum Limited	Mr Richard Cottee, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Pangaea Resources Pty Ltd	Mr Todd Hoffman, Geoscientist
	Santos Ltd	Mr Bill Ovenden, Vice President, Exploration and Subsurface Mr Tom Baddeley, Manager, Government and Community Relations Mr Che Cockatoo-Collins, Aboriginal Employment Adviser
KATHERINE, NT		
21 February 2017	NT Department of the Chief Minister	Mr John de Koning, Regional Executive Director
	Amateur Fishermen's Association of the Northern Territory	Mr Warren de With, President
	Katherine Town Council	Mayor Fay Miller Deputy Mayor Toni Tapp-Coutts Alderman Peter Gazey
	Victoria Daly Regional Council	Mayor Brian Pedwell
	Don't Frack Katherine	Ms Kerrie Mott Dr Errol Lawson
	Jawoyn Association Aboriginal Corporation	Mr John Berto, Chief Executive Officer
NHULUNBUY, NT		
22 February 2017	NT Department of the Chief Minister	Mr Jim Rogers, Regional Executive Director
	East Arnhem Regional Economic Development Committee	Representatives from the following organisations: Gumatj Aboriginal Corporation, Miwatj Employment and Participation Ltd, Dhimurru Aboriginal Corporation, Rio Tinto, East Arnhem Regional Council, and the Australian Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Location/Date	Organisation	Representatives		
TENNANT CREEK, NT				
22 February 2017	Tennant Creek Regional Economic Development Committee	Mr Greg Marlow, Chair Mr Steven Edgington, Regional Executive Director, Barkly Ms Josephine Bethel, Secretariat		
ALICE SPRINGS, N	Т			
23 February 2017	Arid Lands Environment Centre	Mr Jimmy Cocking, Director		
	Public Health Association Northern Territory; Doctors for the Environment	Dr Rosalie Schultz		
	Alice Springs Town Council	Mayor Damien Ryan Councillor Jade Kudrenko Mr Rex Mooney, Chief Executive Officer		
	Chamber of Commerce, Alice Springs/Tennant Creek	Ms Kaye Eade, Executive Officer Mr Martin Glass		
	Central Desert Regional Council	Ms Cathryn Hutton, Chief Executive Officer		
	Frack Free Northern Territory Alliance	Ms Lauren Mellor, Coordinator Ms Marli Banks		
DARWIN, NT				
24 February 2017	Northern Land Council	Mr Murray McLaughlin, Media and Policy Manager Ms Rhonda Yates, Manager, Minerals and Energy Branch Mr Michael O'Donnell, Principal Legal Officer Mr Greg McDonald, Senior Project Coordinator		
	Northern Territory Farmers Association	Mr Simon Smith, President Mr Tom Harris, Director		
	NT Department of Primary Industry and Resources	Mr Alister Trier, Chief Executive Officer		
	NT Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Ms Joanne Townsend, Acting Chief Executive Officer		
	Amateur Fishermen's Association of the Northern Territory	Mr David Ciaravolo, Executive Officer		
ALICE SPRINGS, N	т			
30 March 2017	Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority, Alice Springs	Board meeting		
DARWIN, NT				
31 March 2017	Northern Territory Cattlemen's Association	Annual General Meeting and Industry Conference		
DARWIN, NT				
2 April 2017	Amateur Fishermen's Association of the Northern Territory	Annual General Meeting		
TENNANT CREEK,	NT			
11 May 2017	Central Land Council	Full Council meeting		
KATHERINE, NT				
31 May 2017	Northern Land Council	Full Council meeting		
NEWCASTLE WAT	ERS, NT			
4 July 2017	Traditional Owners and Northern Land Council	Ms Gay English, anthropologist Mr Ian Harris, Project Officer Borroloola/Barkly Region, Northern Land Council		
MARYFIELD PASTO	DRAL STATION, NT			
5 July 2017	APN Pty Ltd Hayfield-Shenandoah	Mr John Dyer and Mrs Val Dyer Mr Justin Dyer and Mrs Sally Dyer Mr Nick Dyer		

APPENDICES 27

Location/Date	Organisation	Representatives		
HAYFIELD PASTORAL STATION, NT				
6 July 2017	North Star Pastoral Pty Ltd	Mr Colin Ross, Managing Director North Star Pastoral Pty Ltd Mr Warwick Giblin, Managing Director, OzEnvironmental Pty Ltd		
BRISBANE, QUEEN	ISLAND			
17 July 2017	Centre for Coal Seam Gas, University of Queensland	Professor Andrew Garnett, Director Ms Helen Schultz, Project Officer (Research & Strategy), Dr Sue Vink, Principal Research Fellow, Centre for Water in the Minerals Industry Associate Professor Nicole Gillespie, Business School Dr Katherine Witt, Research Fellow, Centre for Social Responsibility in Mining, Sustainable Minerals Institute Associate Professor John Steen, Business School Professor Ray Johnson, Chair, Well Engineering and Production Technology Professor Brian Towler, Chair in Petroleum Engineering Professor Jim Underschultz, Chair in Petroleum Hydrodynamics		
	Queensland Gas Company	Mr Spencer Roberts, Smart CSG and Transformation Manager, Shell Australia Ms Lucy McKee, Technology and Planning Manager, Development, Shell Australia		
BRISBANE, QUEENSLAND				
24 July 2017	Agforce	Dr Dale Miller, General Manager, Policy Mr Daniel Phipps, CSG Project Leader with Agforce		
	Queensland Farmers' Federation	Dr Georgina Davis, Policy Advisor, Resources		
DALBY, QUEENSLA	AND			
25 July 2017	Queensland Gasfields Commission and landholders affected by the CSG industry	Ms Jane Walker, Regional Engagement Officer, Queensland Gasfields Commission Mr Stuart Hayllor Mr Brad Robinson, Feedlot Manager, Mort and Co Mr Tom and Mrs Michelle O'Connor		
	Western Downs Regional Council	Mayor Paul McVeigh Mr Ross Musgrove, Chief Executive Officer		
	Former Commissioner of the Queensland Gasfields Commission	Mr John Cotter		
ROMA, QUEENSLA	ND			
27 July 2017	Queensland Gasfields Commission	Ms Katrina MacDonald, Regional Engagement Officer		
	Former Mayor of Roma	Mr Rob Loughnan		
	Former Councillor	Mr Scott Wason		
MILES, QUEENSLAND				
27 July 2017	Origin Energy Ltd	Dr David Close, Chief Geologist Mr Tim Ogilvie, Regional Manager (Western Downs) Ms Natasha Patterson, General Manager, Communities and Access		
	Miles State High School	Mr Stephen Hardy, Head of Department - Senior		
TENNANT CREEK,	NT			
15 November 2017	Northern Land Council	Full Council meeting, Tennant Creek		